Staff Directory

School Phone Number 207-729-5177
Staff Position Email Address Web Page
Kerry Bailey Principal
baileyk@link75.org
Cheryl Card Secretary
cardc@link75.org
Therese Chamberland, R.N. School Nurse
chamberlandt@link75.org
Ginette Baker, R.N. Health Aide
bakerg@link75.org
Michelle Chasse Kindergarten Teacher
chassem@link75.org
Beth Pomerleau Kindergarten Teacher
pomerleaub@link75.org
Dana Appleby Grade 1 Teacher
applebyd@link75.org
Sarah Roughgarden Grade 1 Teacher
roughgardens@link75.org
Martha Burtt Grade 2 Teacher
burttm@link75.org
Amanda Powell
Grade 2 Teacher
powella@link75.org
Megan Phillips Grade 3 & 4 Teacher
phillipsm@link75.org
Elizabeth Harris Grade 3 & 4  Teacher
harrise@link75.org
Kelly Nelson Grade 3 & 4 Teacher
nelsonk@link75.org
Kayla Doolittle Grade 5 Teacher
doolittlek@link75.org
Abby Svenson Grade 5 Teacher svensona@link75.org
Elizabeth Arno Visual Arts Teacher
aronoe@link75.org
Barry O'Neil Physical Education Teacher
oneilbarry@link75.org
Pam Morneau Music Teacher
morneaup@link75.org
Dawn-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher
powersd@link75.org
Kate Greeley Technology Integrator
greeleyk@link75.org
Trish Suthers Library/Media Specialist
sutherst@link75.org
Barbara McGovern Learning Commons Ed. Tech.
mcgovernb@link75.org


Darcy Baggett Guidance/Social Worker
baggettd@link75.org
Robin Monahan Special Services
gargiulos@link75.org
Sarah Levy Speech & Language
levys@link75.org
Debbie O'Neil Literacy Teacher
oneild@link75.org
Rob Horne Title IA Teacher
horner@link75.org

Ed Tech carrolla@link75.org
Leah Grant Behavior Strategist
Grantl@link75.org
Leslie Byrne Occupational Therapist
byrnel@link75.org
Jennifer Lee Tucker Ed Tech
Ashley Paulette Interventionist Teacher
paulettea@link75.org
Theresa Desjardins Food Services
desjardinst@link75.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.