District Nursing Services

CONTACT(S):

District

Bowdoin Central School

Bowdoinham Community School

Harpswell Community School

Mary Booth, MS RD/LD District Health Coordinator / Homeless Liaison
boothm@link75.org
(207) 729-9961 x254
Ellen Martel, RN
School Nurse
martele@link75.org
(207) 666-5779
Ellen Martel, RN
School Nurse
martele@link75.org
(207) 666-5779
Therese Chamberland, RN
School Nurse
chamberlandt@link75.org
(207) 729-5177

Williams-Cone Elementary School

Woodside Elementary School

Mt. Ararat Middle School

Mt. Ararat High School

Therese Chamberland, RN
School Nurse
chamberlandt@link75.org
(207) 729-5177
Lori Huot, RN
School Nurse
huotl@link75.org 
(207) 725-1243
Naomi Mullane,RN
School Nurse
mullanen@link75.org
(207) 729-2950 ext.1202
Kelsey Fogg, RN
School Nurse
foggk@link75.org
(207) 729-2951 ext. 263

Laurel Reever
Nurse Practitioner School-based Health Center
reeverl@link75.org
(207) 729-2951 ext. 274

Resources
-School Health Services, Maine Department of Education
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.